Flickertail District
The Flickertail District covers Eddy, Foster, Griggs, Steele, Barnes, Stutsman, LaMoure, Ransom, Dickey, & Sargent Counties.


Oxcart Trails District
Serving Otter Tail, Wilkin, Grant and Richland counties in Minnesota and North Dakota.


Lakes District
Serving Minnesota Counties of Douglas, Pope, Stevens, Swift, Grant & Traverse


Northern Sky District 
Serving youth through community organizations in Cass, Traill, Clay, Becker, External LinkMahnomen and Norman counties in North Dakota and Minnesota.


Lake Agassiz District
Serving youth through community organizations in Pembina, Walsh, Grand Forks, Traill, Nelson, Ramsey, Towner & Cavalier counties in Northeast North Dakota and now serving youth in Polk, Marshall, Red Lake, Pennington, Kittson, and Roseau Counties of Northwestern Minnesota!


Roughrider District
Serving youth through community organizations in Dunn, Mercer, Billings, Golden Valley, Slope, Bowman, Stark, Hettinger and Adams counties in Southwest North Dakota.  Also serving Perkins County in South Dakota.


Tomahawk District
Serving the North Central counties of North Dakota including: Rolette, Bottineau, Renville, Burke, Mountrail, Ward, McHenry, Pierce, Benson and Wells.


Frontier Trails District
Serving the North Dakota counites of McLean, Sheridan, Oliver, Morton, Grant, Sioux, Burleigh, Emmons, Kidder, Logan and McIntosh.  Also serving Corson county in South Dakota.


Great Plains District
Serving the Northwest North Dakota counties of Burke, Mountrail, McKenzie, Williams and Divide.  Also serving the Northeast Montana counties of Sheridan, Daniels and a portion of Roosevelt.

Privacy Policy

Terms of Use

4200 19th Ave South
Fargo, ND 58103
(701) 293-5011